‘Stay’ hits 100 million views on VEVO

We are pleased to announce that the music video for ‘Stay’, the second single from ‘Unapologetic’, has recently become VEVO Certified. It means it was viewed more than 100 million times. It’s Rihanna’s 11th solo music video to be certified.

‘Unfaithful’ (2006)
‘Don’t Stop the Music’ (2007)
‘Rude Boy’ (2010)
‘Only Girl in the World’ (2010)
‘What’s My Name?’ (2010)
‘California King Bed’ (2011)
‘Man Down’ (2011)
‘We Found Love’ (2011)
‘Where Have You Been’ (2012)
‘Diamonds’ (2012)
‘Stay’ (2013)

About Post Author


I am a fan since 2005, a stan since 2007. She is empowering, daring, fearless and anything anyone always dreams to be in their lives. She also makes amazing music and never fails to surprise her fans.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.