Rihanna announces new ‘LOUD’ tour!

Read Time:1 minutes

RIHANNADAILY: After the smash hit success of her ‘Rated R’ arena tour earlier this year, Live Nation are thrilled to announce that global Megastar Rihanna is due to return for European Tour in October 2011  as part of her brand new ‘Loud’ Tour. This will be the first chance for European audiences will get to see her performing her brand new mega-hit singles ‘Only Girl’ and ‘What’s My Name’ from her new album ‘Loud’!

Tickets for these shows are bound to fly out the door, so make sure you get yours fast!

‘Loud’ Tour 2011
(more dates are being added, so make sure to keep checking this post)


  • October 1 – Odyssey Belfast
  • October 3 – O2 Dublin


  • October 5 – London 02 Arena
  • October 7 – Liverpool Echo Arena
  • October 9 – Manchester Evening News Arena
  • October 10 – Glasgow SECC (DF concerts to promote/ticket)
  • October 15 – Birmingham LG Arena
  • October 16 – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena


  • October 19 – Lyon Halle Tony Garnier
  • October 20 – Paris Bercy


  • October 22 – Antwerp, Sportpaleis


  • October 25 – Munich, Olympiahalle (New Date)
  • Ocotber 26 – Frankfurt am Main, Festhalle (New Date)
  • November 4 – Hannover, TUI Arena (New Date)
  • November 5 – Leipzig, Arena Leipzig (New Date)
  • November 8 – Cologne, LANXESS (New Date)


  • October 28 – Herning, Jyske Bank Boxen


  • October 30 – Oslo Spektrum


  • October 31 – Malmö Arena
  • November 1 – Stockholm Ericsson Globe


  • November 7 – Zürich


  • November 9 – Arnhem, GelreDome (New Date)

Tickets go on sale later this week and are available from Live Nation.

About Post Author


I am a fan since 2005, a stan since 2007. She is empowering, daring, fearless and anything anyone always dreams to be in their lives. She also makes amazing music and never fails to surprise her fans.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.