Rihanna to perform at Coldplay’s concert tonight

It’s confirmed. Rihanna’s going to be a guest at Coldplay’s tonight’s concert at the Stade de France in Paris. Rihanna was seen rehearsing ‘Princess of China’ and ‘Run This Town’.

The live blog starts right at coldplay.tumblr.com at 8.30pm French time (7.30pm UK, 2.30pm ET, 11.30am PT). The show starts at 9:30 pm French time.

Paula

I am a fan since 2005, a stan since 2007. She is empowering, daring, fearless and anything anyone always dreams to be in their lives. She also makes amazing music and never fails to surprise her fans.

One thought on “Rihanna to perform at Coldplay’s concert tonight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.