Your #1 source for everything about Rihanna

FMQB.com updated their list for new singles to be released and it looks like Rih may have another hit on her hands with Kanye! Kanye is set to release a new version of Paranoid in January and it will feature Rihanna according to FMQB.com. 🙂
1/20 Rhythm/Crossover
Kanye West f/Lil’ Wayne ‘See You In My Nightmares” (Roc-A-Fella/IDJMG)
Kanye West f/Rihanna “Paranoid” (Roc-A-fella/IDJMG)
Shontelle “Battle Cry” (Universal Motown)
1/27 Mainstream
Kanye West f/Rihanna “Paranoid” (Roc-A-fella/IDJMG)

Leave comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.