Rihanna on Nicki Minaj’s new album


Rap-Up: With Pink Friday less than a month away, Nicki Minaj has taken to iTunes to reveal the tracklisting for her much-anticipated debut, due November 22. Eminem, Rihanna, Kanye West, Drake, and Natasha Bedingfield make appearances on the star-studded set, which includes the singles “Your Love,” “Right Thru Me,” and the will.i.am-assisted “Check It Out.”
1. “I’m the Best”
2. “Roman’s Revenge” feat. Eminem
3. “Did It On’em”
4. “Right Thru Me”
5. “Fly” feat. Rihanna
6. “Save Me”
7. “Moment 4 Life” feat. Drake
8. “Check It Out” feat. will.i.am
9. “Blazin’” feat. Kanye West
10. “Here I Am”
11. “Dear Old Nicki”
12. “Your Love”
13. “Last Chance” feat. Natasha Bedingfield

About Post Author


I am a fan since 2005, a stan since 2007. She is empowering, daring, fearless and anything anyone always dreams to be in their lives. She also makes amazing music and never fails to surprise her fans.