Rihanna to present her PUMA collection tonight

Rihanna to present her PUMA collection tonight

February 12, 2016 Off By Paula

Rihanna’s highly anticipated fashion show at NYFW is taking place tonight. Her PUMA collection will be shown at 8 p.m EST (1 a.m GMT, 2 a.m CET). She was named PUMA’s creative director in December 2014. Since then she took part in Pulse XT campaign and released the Creeper – shoes that sold out the moment they were released. We cannot wait to see the new designs. Follow PUMA on Periscope for updates.

  puma1