Rihanna to perform at Coldplay’s concert tonight

It’s confirmed. Rihanna’s going to be a guest at Coldplay’s tonight’s concert at the Stade de France in Paris. Rihanna was seen rehearsing ‘Princess of China’ and ‘Run This Town’.

The live blog starts right at coldplay.tumblr.com at 8.30pm French time (7.30pm UK, 2.30pm ET, 11.30am PT). The show starts at 9:30 pm French time.

One Comment

Leave a Reply