REMINDER: Rihanna on American Idol tonight + LIVE STREAM

As we informed you a couple of days ago, Rihanna is performing on American Idol Finale tonight. She is supposed to perform her latest single ‘Where Have You Been’. The show starts at 8 p.m ET/1 a.m (UK)/ 2 a.m (Central Europe)/ 4 a.m (Moscow)/ 9 a.m (Tokio) 10 a.m (Sydney). You can watch it online here.

Leave a Reply