‘You Da One’ premieres at 8 a.m ET!

As you know, 2nd single from Rihanna’s upcoming ‘Talk That Talk’ premieres today. Now we can tell you the exact time of the premiere. Ryan Seacrest tweeted yesterday:

“Just locked new music, I’m gonna have @Rihanna’s new single “You Da One” tomorrow after 5a PT/8a ET. I’ll tweet u link”

It means that ‘You Da One’ will premiere about 8 a.m ET and 1 p.m UK time. If you’re from the UK you can tune into Capital FM which will premiere the song as well.
Rihanna asked why ‘You Da One’ is the next single replied:

“Cuz its my fav rt now, doesn’t sound like anything else”

Get loud, get crazy Navy!

Site news:
Hey guys, thank you for visiting our site. We try so hard to keep you updated and to add new images daily. We also want to add HQ and more photos from photoshoots, events, candids etc. But we need money to do that. I can assure you that all the money you donate will go on improving, upgrading our website. I would love you to help us with that since we’re students and we already spent money on this website. Even $1 dollar is great. Sorry for asking for money, it was the last thing we would ask for but we want our website to bring you the best stuff all the time.

Leave a Reply