Check out LOUD official tracklist


Below you can find official ‘Loud’ album tracklist. What do you think about it?

  1. S&M
  2. What’s My Name? Feat. Drake
  3. Cheers (Drink To That)
  4. Fading
  5. Only Girl (In The World)
  6. California King Bed
  7. Man Down
  8. Raining Men Feat. Nicki Minaj
  9. Complicated
  10. Skin
  11. Love The Way You Lie (Part II) Feat. Eminem

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.